Change Font Size:

Meet the Staff

Michael “Mike” Goff- Exec Director-CSMP Administrator  

Phone #:  304-558-0558 Ext. 108

Email:       Michael.L.Goff@wv.gov

Ryan Hatfield- General Counsel

Phone #:  304-558-0558 Ext. 102

Email:      Ryan.L.Hatfield@wv.gov

 John Smolder- COO/CFO                                               

Phone #:  304-558-0558 Ext: 105

E-mail:     John.P.Smolder@wv.gov

Michelle Pauley- Program Coordinator

Phone #: 304-558-0558 Ext. 106

Email:     Michelle.D.Pauley@wv.gov

Tina Roberts- Licensing Clerk

Phone #: 304-558-0558 Ext. 101

Email:     Tina.R.Roberts@wv.gov

Kaylee Parsons-Part Time Licensing Clerk

Phone #:  304-558-0558

Email:      Kaylee.D.Parsons@wv.gov

Controlled Substance Monitoring Program

Michael “Mike” Goff- Exec Director-CSMP Administrator  

Phone #:  304-558-0558 Ext. 108

Email:       Micheal.L.Goff@wv.gov

Cynthia "Cindy" Parsons- CSMP Senior Analyst

Phone #:  304-558-8411 Ext. 109

Fax #:      304-558-0474

Email:      Cynthia.Y.Parson@wv.gov      

Victoria "Tori" Guerra-CSMP Analyst

Phone #:  304-558-8411 Ext. 103

Fax #:      304-558-0474

Emal:       Victoria.R.Guerra@wv.gov

Nathan Wood-CSMP Epidemiologist                                                  

Phone #:  304-356-4359

Fax #:      304-558-3510

Email:      Nathan.G.Wood@wv.gov       

Page Updated: 4/24/2018 8:45:37 AM