BOARD MEMBERS

Dennis Lewis, President
John J. Bernabei, Vice President
Vicky Skaff, Secretary
Everett Frazier *
Chuck Jones*
Sam Kapourales
David Bowyer
(*Public Member)



STAFF
Michael L. Goff,
Executive Director &
CSMP Administrator

John P. Smolder, CFO/COO

Ryan L. Hatfield General Counsel

<u>Office</u> 2310 Kanawha Blvd. East Charleston, WV 25311 <u>Phone</u> (304) 558-0558 (304) 558-0572 (fax)

MINUTES OF THE WEST VIRGINIA BOARD OF PHARMACY CHARLESTON, WEST VIRGINIA, MARCH 10, 2019

On Sunday, March 10, 2019, the West Virginia Board of Pharmacy ("the Board") convened at the Board office located at 2310 Kanawha Boulevard East, Charleston, West Virginia for the Board's quarterly meeting and completed items one through six of the meeting agenda. On the following day, Monday, December 10, 2018, the Board reconvened at the Board office to complete the meeting. The meeting was open to the public. For efficiency purposes, the minutes from both days have been combined into the present document.

Board Members present:

Dennis Lewis, President
John J. Bernabei, Vice President
Vicky Skaff, Secretary
Chuck Jones
Sam Kapourales
David Bowyer
Everett Frazier

Board Members not present:

None

Board Staff present:

Michael Goff, Executive Director and CSMP Administrator
John Smolder, CFO/COO
Ryan Hatfield, General Counsel
Krista Capehart, Staff Pharmacist
Fred Wagoner, Investigator
Dave Lucas, Investigator
Donald Klamut, Inspector
Tom Robinette, Inspector

Patrick Regan, Inspector Roger Shallis, Inspector Steve Boykin, Inspector

Public present March 1, 2018:

Ronald Carico, Jr.

President Lewis called the meeting to order and stated that a quorum was present. The agenda for the meeting had previously been posted on the Board's website and made available through the Board's office. The meeting was opened with a prayer.

1.	Motion was made by Board Member Bernabei to make payroll adjustments to bring to the West Virginia Board of Pharmacy into parity with other Chapter 30 Boards. Board Member Jones seconded the motion. Board Member Kapourales abstained. The motion passed unanimously.
	Vicky Skaff, Secretary West Virginia Board of Pharmacy
	Dennis Lewis, President

West Virginia Board of Pharmacy